Introduction to the Final Project

13 Dec

It took me awhile to get over my initial confusion and a lack of direction, but I eventually found out what I would be focusing on in my final Prezi presentation. In my presentation, I decided to incorporate Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, YouTube and papers as the writing spaces that I would further discuss. I am discussing how writers use these writing spaces in order to communicate with the world and the ramifications of using all these writing spaces. The Prezi is still in the early stages, as I have never really used it. I used it once for a lesson in my Educational Technology class, but haven’t used it since. It is still not my favorite program as I feel it can get easily messy, but I think I will be able to tackle this project.

 

Leave a Reply

