Module Project: Part 2

19 Dec

I will admit that it was a little frustrating to get used to Prezi in the beginning. I am so used to PowerPoint, that it took me a little fiddling around to get the hang of it. After awhile, it was easier, but I am still far from being an expert, but I am happy with the finished product, including my voiceovers.

In my Prezi, I discuss the ways that writing has formed people to interact. In looking how people begin to interact with one another, I found that people form communities through new writing spaces. I discuss how writers have moved from printed texts to writing on these online communities. I also briefly discuss my own views on the future of writing.

 

Check out my Prezi presentation here.

Leave a Reply

